facebook
EN
First time flyer?
Here is the guide!

We are here to help so you would have no reason to be nervous and could fully enjoy your flight.

We’ve pulled together a guide for you in which you can find what to do from the arrival to the airport to the departure itself.

Get ready for your first flight and don’t be surprised anymore!

content t2
First time flyer?
Here is the guide!

We are here to help so you would have no reason to be nervous and could fully enjoy your flight.

We’ve pulled together a guide for you in which you can find what to do from the arrival to the airport to the departure itself.

Get ready for your first flight and don’t be surprised anymore!

EAST BOHEMIAN AIRPORT a.s.
Pražská 179
Popkovice
530 06 Pardubice

Tel.: +420 466 310 150 
Fax: +420 466 310 166 
E-mail: eba@airport-pardubice.cz 

Do you have any questions? Ask us!

If you don’t want to contact us by telephone or email, we’ve got an easy solution.

Your questions, suggestions and comments can be submitted via a contact form which you can use if you click on the button below.

We will answers your messages as soon as possible.

Scheduled flights

Legend:

Destinations (Dest):
BOJ - Burgas (BG)
DME - Moscow - Domodedovo (RU)
LED - Saint Petersburg (RU)
RHO - Rhodos (GR)
STN - London Stansted (GB)
TGD - Podgorica (ME)

Operator:
FB - Bulgaria Air
FR - Ryanair
FV - Rossiya Airlines
QS - Travel Service/Smartwings
WZ - Red Wings Airlines

5.6. - 25.9.2017 Monday QS1913/12 11:20 12:10 RHO A320
5.9. - 24.10.2017 Tuesday FR3636/37 18:35 19:00 STN B738
31.10.-26.12.2017 Tuesday FR3636/37 09:35 10:00 STN B738
21.6.2017 Wednesday QS2903/02 16:40 17:30 BOJ A320
12.7.2017 Wednesday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
2.8.2017 Wednesday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
23.8.2017 Wednesday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
13.9.2017 Wednesday QS2903/02 17:30  18:20 BOJ A320
15.6. - 14.9.2017 Thursday QS1980/81 16:45  17:45 BOJ A320
7.9. - 26.10.2017 Thursday FR3636/37 12:00 12:25 STN B738
2.11. - 28.12.2017 Thursday FR3636/37 09:35 10:00 STN B738
1.7.2017 Saturday QS2903/02 09:30  10:20 BOJ A320
22.7.2017 Saturday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
12.8.2017 Saturday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
2.9.2017 Saturday QS2903/02 09:30 10:20 BOJ A320
17.6. - 23.9.2017 Saturday QS4887/86 16:15 17:05 TGD A320
17.6. - 26.8.2017 Saturday FB9229/30 20:40 21:30 BOJ E190
2.9.2017 Saturday FB9229/30 18:50 19:40 BOJ E190
9.9. - 28.10.2017 Saturday FR3636/37 20:35 21:00 STN B738
4.11. - 30.12.2017 Saturday FR3636/37 21:00 22:25 STN B738
18.6. - 17.9.2017 Sunday QS1980/81 16:45  17:45 BOJ A320
You might be interested inAsk us!
Current departure
FlightDestinationAirlineDateTime estimatedTime actualStatus
FV5798 St Petersburg - Pulkovo ROSSIYA AIRLINES 28.5.2017 12:00 12:05 DEPARTED
all departures
Current arrival
No arrivals at the moment.